News From IFAHR

Executive Board Elections at the Jockey Club of Turkey

Serdal Adalı was re-elected as the President of the Jockey Club of Turkey for a 3-year-term, at the General Assembly Meeting held on 25 March 2021. Mr. Adalı previously served three terms as the President, between 2012 – 2013,2013 – 2015 and 2018 – 2021. The new Executive Board Members and their duties are as follow: Mr. Serdal Adalı – President Mr. Ahmet Özbelge – General Secretary Mr. Adil Mert Kaya – Treasurer Board Member Mr. Tuğban İzzet Aksoy – Executive Board Member Mr. Hakan Yücetürk – Executive Board Member Ms. Gülnur Gülerce – Executive Board Member Mr. Şükrü Erdem – Executive Board Member

- IFAHR , Posted on 01 April 2021
- Download File upl1718.pdf